Monday, December 6, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Monday, November 1, 2010

Week 31: Trick ~ Gordana & Katherine



Left: Gordana / g(ART)en
Right: Katherine Olson / Irving Place Photography

Week 31::Treat


Week 31::Treat
Left: Mandy
Right: Elizabeth

Monday, October 25, 2010

Week 30: Salt ~ Gordana & Katie King



Left: Gordana / g(ART)en
Right: Katie King / A SENSE OF PLACE PHOTOGRAPHY

Week 30::Smoke::Korana and Mandy


Week 30::Smoke
Left: Mandy   Right: Korana

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Friday, October 15, 2010

Friday, October 8, 2010

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Week 23: Fragile - Gordana & Andrea Despot

Left: Gordana/ g(ART)en

Tuesday, September 7, 2010